Below you’ll find our release timeline for this year’s Bordeaux En Primeur campaign, with expected dates for your favourite Chateaux. All dates are subject to change so please contact your Account Manager for further details and information.

Monday 29th April

Haura
Doisy-Daene (Bordeaux Blanc)
Doisy-Daene
Clos Floridène rouge
Clos Floridène blanc
Reynon rouge
Rayne Vigneau
Hommage à Denis
Dubourdieu
Extravagant de Doisy Daene
Guiraud
Arche
Tour Blanche
Sigalas Rabaud
Doisy-Daene - Grand vin blanc sec 100% sémillon
Bastor Lamontagne
Lafaurie-Peyraguey
Lafaurie Peyraguey Grand Vin Blanc Sec
Lilian Ladouys
Arsac
Du Glana
Fourcas Dupré
Clos de Bouard
Agassac
Pavillon du Glana
Dame de Bouard

Tuesday 30th April

Reysson
Grand Barrail Lamarzelle
Figeac
Rahoul
Rahoul Blanc
Mont-Pérat
Citran
Mont-Pérat Blanc
Fugue de Nénin
Léoville Las Cases
Petit Lion
Potensac
Nénin
Clos du Marquis
Pontet Canet
Chantegrive Cuvée Caroline
Chantegrive rouge
Valandraud
Virginie de Valandraud
Valandraud Blanc
Virginie de Valandraud Blanc
Tour de Pez

Wednesdsay 1st May

French Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd May

Carruades de Lafite
Duhart-Milon
Moulin de Duhart
Lafite Rothschild
Evangile
Blason de l'Evangile
Myrat
Trottevieille
Peyrabon
La Rivière
Lynch Moussas
Lynsolence
Les Gravières

Friday 3rd May

Haut Marbuzet
Sénéjac
Connetable Talbot
Talbot
Talbot, Caillou Blanc
Bouscaut blanc
Clos Puy Arnaud
Couvent des Jacobins
Saint-Pierre (Pomerol)
Maucaillou
La Lagune
II de Saint-Pierre
Bellevue
Doisy Vedrines
Tour Figeac
Camensac
Mauriane
Puyblanquet
Croix de Gay
Fleur de Gay

Monday 6th May

UK Bank Holiday

Dauzac
Branas Grand Poujeaux
Coutet
Opalie de Château Coutet
Mouton Rothschild
Petit Mouton
Aile d'Argent
Pastourelle de Clerc Milon
Clerc Milon
Armailhac
Vieille Cure
Larrivaux
Cantemerle
Grand Corbin

Tuesday 7th May

Angélus
Carillon d'Angélus
Pierre 1er
Gracia
Vieux Maillet
Chasse Spleen
Blanc de Chasse Spleen
Alcée
Malartic Lagravière rouge
Malartic Lagravière blanc
Dalem
Lafon Rochet
Les Pèlerins de Lafon
Rochet
Pedesclaux
Fleur de Pedesclaux
Bon Pasteur
Haut Batailley
Bellegrave - Pomerol

Wednesday 8th May

French Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th May

French Bank Holiday

Friday 10th May

TBC

Monday 13th May

Petit Cheval
Cheval Blanc
Rauzan Gassies
Croizet Bages
Kirwan
Croix de Labrie
Langoa Barton
Léoville Barton
Mauvesin Barton
Labégorce
Tour de Mons
Marquis d'Alesme

Tuesday 14th May

Haut Brion
Mission Haut Brion
Clarence de Haut-Brion
Chapelle de la Mission
Haut Brion Blanc
Mission Haut Brion Blanc
Clarté de Haut-Brion
Quintus
Dragon de Quintus
Climens
Lynch Bages
Blanc de Lynch Bages
Ormes de Pez
Echo de Lynch Bages
Gloria
Fieuzal blanc
Fieuzal rouge
Cabanne
De Carles (Fronsac)
Haut Carles

Wednesday 15th May

Ausone
Chapelle d'Ausone
Fonbel
La Clotte
Moulin Saint-Georges
Malescot Saint Exupery
Prieuré-Lichine
Brown blanc
Brown rouge
Mangot
Ducru Beaucaillou
Croix Ducru Beaucaillou
Le Petit Ducru
Madame de Beaucaillou
Meyney
Grand Puy Ducasse

Thursday 16th May

Issan
Blason d'Issan
Carbonnieux blanc
Carbonnieux rouge
Sociando-Mallet
Cos d'Estournel
Cos d'Estournel Blanc
Pagodes de Cos
Pagodes de Cos Blanc
G d'Estournel
Cos Labory
Pape Clément rouge
Pape Clément blanc
Tour Carnet
Blanc de La Tour Carnet
Fombrauge
Clos Haut Peyraguey
Grands Chênes

Friday 17th May

Clos des Jacobins
Saint-Pierre
La Garde Blanc
La Garde Rouge
Belgrave
Le Boscq
Suduiraut
Suduiraut VV Grand Vin
Blanc Sec
Du Tertre
Hauts du Tertre
Du Tertre Blanc
Siran
Lanessan
Cambon la pelouse
Gazin

Monday 20th May

French Bank Holiday

Tuesday 21st May

Beychevelle
Beaumont
Domaine de Chevalier rouge
Domaine de Chevalier blanc
L'Esprit de Chevalier blanc
L'Esprit de Chevalier rouge
Durfort Vivens
Ferrière
Haut Bages Libéral
La Gurgue
La Dominique
Lune d'Or
Lespault-Martillac Blanc
Lespault-Martillac Rouge

Wednesday 22nd May

Marquis de Terme
Canon la Gaffelière
Aiguilhe
Clos de l'Oratoire
La Mondotte
Clos Marsalette Rouge
Clos Marsalette Blanc
Clos Fourtet
Poujeaux
Cote de Baleau
Corbin
Fontenil
Brane Cantenac
Baron de Brane
Leoville Poyferre

Thursday 23rd May

Gaffelière
Clos La Gaffelière
Larrivet Haut Brion blanc
Larrivet Haut Brion rouge
Cantenac Brown
Alto de Cantenac Brown
Lagrange
Fiefs de Lagrange
Arums de Lagrange
Beauregard
Vray Croix de Gay
Siaurac
Le Prieure
Dassault
La Fleur

Friday 24th May

Saint Georges Cote Pavie
Tour Saint-Christophe
Bellefont Belcier
Haut Brisson
Enclos Tourmaline
Giscours
Sirène de Giscours
Haut Médoc de Giscours
Laroque

Monday 27th May

TBC

Tuesday 28th May

Lusseau

Wednesday 29th May

TBC

Thursday 30th May

TBC

Friday 31st May

TBC

Monday 3rd June

Pichon Comtesse de Lalande
Pichon Comtesse - Réserve
Palmer
Pez
Branaire Ducru
Phelan Segur

Tuesday 4th June

Pichon Baron
Les Griffons de Pichon Baron
Eglise Clinet
Petite Eglise
Pavie
Aromes de Pavie
Cruzelles
La Chenade
Montlandrie
Saintayme
Pibran
Monbousquet
Clos Lunelles
Giscours
Haut Medoc Giscours
Sirene de Giscours
La Violette
Montviel
Le Gay

Wednesday 5th June

Pavie Macquin
Carmes Haut Brion
Canon
Rauzan Segla
Berliquet
Clos du Clocher

Thursday 6th June

Calon Segur
Marquis de Calon Segur
Gruaud Larose
Sarget de Gruaud Larose
Margaux
Pavillon Rouge
Pavillon Blanc
Capbern

Friday 7th June

Clinet
Beausejour Becot
Joanin Becot
Larcis Ducasse
Lascombes
Chevalier de Lascombes

Monday 10th June

Chateau Smith Haut Lafitte Rouge & Blanc 2023, Petit Smith Haut Lafitte Rouge & Blanc 2023, Les Hauts de Smith Blanc 2023 & Chateau Le Thil 2023
Chateau Larcis Ducasse 2023

Tuesday 11th June

Chateau Troplong Mondot 2023
Chateau Haut Bailly 2023 & Haut Bailly II 2023
Chateau Badette 2023

Wednesday 12th June

Chateau Montrose 2023 & La Dame de Montrose 2023
Chateau Tronquoy 2023 & Le Blanc de Tronquoy 2023
Chateau Beausejour 2023

Thursday 13th June

Chateau Figeac 2023 & Petit Figeac 2023
Chateau La Conseillante 2023

Visit our En Primeur homepage via the link below to view all the latest releases as and when they’re available.

Related Posts